MCTC Staff

MCTC Staff

NAME POSITION CONTACT (559) 675-0721
Patricia Taylor Executive Director patricia@maderactc.org Extension 13
Troy McNeil Fiscal Supervisor/Office Manager troy@maderactc.org Extension 12
Dylan Stone Regional Planning Supervisor dylan@maderactc.org Extension 17
Jeff Findley Senior Regional Planner jeff@maderactc.org Extension 16
Amelia Davies Associate Regional Planner  amelia@maderactc.org Extension 18
Evelyn Espinosa Associate Regional Planner evelyn@maderactc.org Extension 15
Sandy Ebersole Grants Analyst sandy@maderactc.org Extension 14
Sheila Kingsley Office Assistant sheila@maderactc.org Extension 10